ACT Region Veteran Golfers Association Inc.

PO Box 928, Gungahlin ACT 2912

ABN 23 879 465 766

Website: www.actvetgolf.org

CONTACTS

 President

Alan Chrisp 

Phone     6258 3634

Mobile    0408 583 634

Email      achrisp@bigpond.net.au

Secretary

David Marron 

Mobile    0417 458 094

Email      davmem99@gmail.com

Captain 

Tony Wood

Phone     6254 2777

Mobile    0418 491 562

Email      woodx2@bigpond.net.au 

Vice-Captain

Paula Anderson

Mobile    0419 495 756

Email      paulaanderson83@gmail.com

Committee Members

Alan Booth

Phone     6254 5923

Mobile    0406 376 152

Email      alanbooth@grapevine.net.au

 Brian Holley

Mobile    0414 582 030

Email      buddy.holley@gmail.com

 Andried Jamonts

Mobile    0435 078 340

Email      geodesy1@optusnet.com.au

Roger Mackay 

Phone     6281 4819, 

Mobile    0408 814 817, 

Email      rmmackay@netspeed.com.au

Ex Officio Committee Members

Mike Greep

Phone     6258 2755

Mobile    0412 219 227

Email      mgreep1@optusnet.com.au

 Ian Wallace

Phone     6297 3847

Mobile    0407 943 999

Email      iwallace22@bigpond.com

Auditor 

Paul Scollen

Phone     6288 7182

Email      prscollen@hotmail.com